speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Webinar Details
calendar image

Monday, 24th June 2019

clock image

1:00 - 2:00 PM (BST)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (CEST)
8:00 - 9:00 AM (EDT)

Would you like some new inspiration for your creative or photography projects? Using CorelDRAW® Graphics Suite 2019, we will show you how to create some inspirational summer themed artwork, to be used in print, projects, online, or anywhere else. We will also show you some fun photo techniques using Corel Photo-Paint®, as well as showcase the CorelDRAW® creative tools to create stunning and unique Summer imagery. Finally we'll preview the new features and benefits of the CorelDRAW.app which will allow you to effortlessly share designs with colleagues and clients for review and approval. Design anytime, anywhere, on any device.

Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Presenter: Mo Jogie, Visual Communications Designer

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.


speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Register Now