speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Webinar Details
calendar image

Monday, 18th November 2019

clock image

1:00 - 2:00 PM (GMT)
2:00 - 3:00 PM (CET)
8:00 - 9:00 AM (EST)

In this session we will be showing you how to create some unique Christmas inspired images and designs, using the creative tools in CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2019. This workshop aims to provide some fresh inspiration to you in your designs and after the workshop we will be sharing any templates which you will be free to use in either your current or future projects.

Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Presenter: Jo Levens, Channel Marketing Director, Corel
                   Mo Jogie, Independent Creative Professional, MSD

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.


speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Register Now