speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Webinar Details
calendar image

Thursday, 27th February 2020

clock image

3:00 PM (GMT)
4:00 PM (CET)
10:00 AM (EDT)

Join our Exclusive FREE Customer Webinar, and learn how CorelDRAW® Technical Suite 2019 can help you visualise and create technical illustrations for a diverse range of needs, from complex schematics to product parts, or assembly instructions. Learn how to get the most from CorelDRAW® Technical Suite's illustration tools to produce professional axonometric drawings, detailed callouts, hotspots and more, or see how you can repurpose 3D Models with ease.

Duration: Expected to run 45 minutes
Presenter: Christian Schmähl: Associate Product Manager, Graphics

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.


speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Register Now