speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Webinar Details
calendar image

Tuesday, 26th May 2020

clock image

1.30pm BST
2.30pm CEST
8.30am EDT

Please join us for our next CorelDRAW Graphics Suite Masterclass offering more professional tips and tricks. Whether you're new to CorelDRAW or an existing user, we will show you how you can get greater creative investment from a range of tools at hand, including how you can create amazing Typography with Font Manager, showcase digital images to their best advantage with PHOTO-PAINT, and how to get exceptional results using PowerTRACE our professional bitmap to vector tracing toolkit.

Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Presenter: Mo Jogie Professional Artist, designer, writer
Jo Levens Corel
Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.
speaker image

Aaron Rodericks

Customer Success Manager Western Europe,
Middle East & Africa, MindManager at Mindjet

Register Now