Webinar Details
calendar image

Tuesday, 07 July 2020

clock image

1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 8am EDT


As many businesses return to a new normality following Covid-19, corporations and small businesses are looking to rebuild quickly. Join our upcoming Webinar where we would like to help you get the very best out of CorelDRAW Graphics Suite, providing fresh inspiration to maximise your return on investment. We will run through new and exciting remote workflow options. We will also share how Colour Harmonies allow you to present a myriad of variations for branding concepts, utilise Font Manager to overhaul typography projects, and explore real-world productivity enhancements. We will also cover how to set up Variable Data Print Merge for back to school and corporate printing projects, plus how you can get the best out of your designs for cross media print, web and screen publishing.

Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions & answers)
Presenters: Jo Levens and Mo Jogie

Don’t have time? Register anyhow and we’ll send you the recording automatically so you can watch it at a time that works best for you.

Register Now